Deepika Bhandari
My stay during the winters at Rixos Göcek Premium was nothing short of amazing. From the moment I arrived, I was greeted with warm hospitality and stunning views of the turquoise waters. The resort itself is a perfect blend of luxury and tranquility. The rooms are spacious and beautifully designed, and the on-site amenities, including the private beach, pools, and spa, were top-notch. Every meal was a delight, and we had a special request for vegetarian food which was very well taken care of. It was the ultimate relaxing escape, and I can't wait to return in Spring season this time.
Bes
This was one of the best hotels and experiences we’ve ever had. The hotel itself is fantastic, with an incredibly clean and well-designed property. The staff is friendly and professional, creating a refined and enjoyable atmosphere throughout. The food and drinks were exceptional, and the beach was absolutely stunning. The sea was crystal clear, and we loved spending time by the water. The guests were respectful, and the overall ambiance was peaceful and relaxing. From the boat tour to the beachfront, everything was simply perfect. We would highly recommend this hotel to anyone.
Gerry Poyle
Room in block 28, fantastic. Mostly lovely staff, Carin was particularly helpful to us in arranging a wheelchair for us to get into town. Pool and beach areas great and waiting staff very good. Staff in People's restaurant in evening not very helpful and we're quite rude, no tip for them !! Our room was kept lovely and clean and the gardens were immaculate. Guests relations guy was again v helpful in sorting out a leak in our bathroom while we got on with our evening. Overall a great holiday.
JANET BUTLER
Our experience is a mix of feeling location was lovely staff did there best.. our room lights were not great needs more relaxing ambiance. There was a smell from the drainage wasn’t pleasant. We found the music at night travelling to our room was horrendous it was like being in Benidorm. Did not expect this sadly we are to bed around 10 so did impact our stay. Also my husband was very poorly 2 days ending with food poisoning and service for myself I tried to order as I did not leave him was to be charged to my room. So I didn’t bother with any food for myself very upsetting. Would we return im not sure 🤔. I had certain expectations but they were failed. My sister stayed with you in Aug and did recommend. It was our 40 wedding anniversary and would have been lovely to have had a better room. We are not old but not young either and certain comfort is a most and we felt it just wasn’t there. I appreciated our maid a lovely lady always on hand to do a good job. Our names are Janet /Paul Butler … thank you for your time. 🕰️
Fiona Adair
We stayed in Village 28 which was a very central location for all amenities. We regularly used the shuttle boat to the secret beach which was a lovely location. We never had to wait longer than 5 minutes for the boat there or back. You had the choice of a kebab snack or a meal in the Azur Restaurant where again the food was excellent. Sunbeds were also readily available although not always at the waterfront.
We did the free boat trip twice which was great, we stopped in slightly different locations each time for a swim. There were 3 swim stops each time. It was a very relaxing morning.
The swimming pool was nice and clean. Sunbeds always available no matter what time in the day you went.
People's restaurant was great for both lunch and dinner although you had to book for dinner which was fine. Food was of a very high standard and always beautifully presented. The buffet had a nice variety of food but we preferred having a waiter served meal at night. The variety of drinks was excellent. The breakfast was good but service was slow to get coffees, maybe a self service machine would have been better.
We felt the entertainment at night could have been more varied.
Overall an excellent holiday.